HomeNews EventsNewsNUS SSHSPH Dean Announced

NUS SSHSPH Dean Announced

10 Aug 2017

Congratulations to Prof Teo Yik Ying for being appointed new Dean of the Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health, National University of Singapore!

Prof Teo, who has been the School's Vice Dean (Research) since 2013, has been appointed the next SSHSPH Dean.

Professor Teo Yik Ying (left) will succeed Professor Chia Kee Seng (right)
as the next Dean of NUS Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health from 1 January 2018.

Media Coverage: 



Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health
Tahir Foundation Building
National University of Singapore
12 Science Drive 2
Singapore 117549
For all visitors, kindly proceed to Level 10 Reception Area at MD1
Telephone: (65) 6516 4988
Fascimile: (65) 6779 1489

Connect With Us:     

© National University of Singapore. All Rights Reserved.
Legal   Branding guidelines